The Re-return

That didn’t go quite as expected.

 

As my most die-hard fans already know, I spent the past month relocating intercontinentally and changing jobs. If you didn’t know this, you probably missed my mail to edevel last month when I announced it. Instead of being a smooth transition, I ended up getting the flu for a couple weeks and running into a few other work-related mildly crippling issues.

 

I spent last week in the office overlooking some mountains. It was nice. I also fixed a moderately large number of bugs.

 

There aren’t many remaining E18 bugs that I’m aware of which are likely to be fixed before release, so if you know of anything big you should post it immediately.

This entry was posted by e-releasemanager.

2 thoughts on “The Re-return

Leave a Reply

